Comité d'organisation

Daniel Kahn (président)
(INRAE, Membre du bureau du CSI INSB, daniel.kahn@univ-lyon1.fr)

Thierry Artières
(PU Ecole Centrale Marseille, Membre du bureau du CSI INS2I, thierry.artieres@lis-lab.fr)

Sarah Cohen-Boulakia
(PU Univ Paris-Sud, Directrice du GdR MaDICS, cohen@lri.fr)


Olivier Colliot
(CNRS, olivier.colliot@upmc.fr)


Philippe Dague
(PU Univ Paris-Sud, Représentant du GdR IA, philippe.dague@lri.fr)


Guillaume Fertin
(PU Univ Nantes, Membre du bureau de la CID 51, guillaume.fertin@ls2n.fr)

Laurent Jacob
(CNRS, Laurent.Jacob@univ-lyon1.fr)

Cédric Lhoussaine
(PU Univ Lille, Représentant du GdR IM, cedric.lhoussaine@univ-lille1.fr

Claudine Médigue
(CNRS, Chargée de mission INSB, IFB, cmedigue@genoscope.cns.fr)

Isabelle Queinnec
(CNRS, Présidente du CSI INS2I, isabelle.queinnec@laas.fr)

William Ritchie
(CNRS, william.ritchie@igh.cnrs.fr)

Anne Siegel
(CNRS, Chargée de mission INS2I, anne.siegel@irisa.fr)

Catherine Tallon-Baudry 
(CNRS, Membre du bureau du CSI INSB, catherine.tallon-baudry@ens.fr)

Hélène Touzet
(CNRS, Directrice du GdR BIM, helene.touzet@univ-lille.fr)

Jacques van Helden
(PU Univ Aix-Marseille, IFB, Jacques.van-Helden@univ-amu.fr)

e
Personnes connectées : 1 Flux RSS